Our Staff

Our Amazing Team of Counselors.
Behind every great agency is a team of outstanding counselors, therapists and support staff. Meet our team today.
Our STAFF

Atlanta WFS Team

Coming Soon

New Orleans & Baton Rouge

         WFS Team

Frederick Walker, LCSW

Founder and CEO

fwalker@walkerfamilyservices.com

Keia Stepter, BSBA

Co-Owner/ COO

stepterk@walkerfamilyservices.com

Donna J. Lewis, PLPC

Mental Health Specialist

djackson@walkerfamilyservices.com

Noble Garner, MS

Mental Health Professional

srobinson@walkerfamilyservices.com

Antonia Adams, PLPC

Mental Health Specialist

aadams@walkerfamilyservices.com

Shayla Robinson, MA, MHP

Mental Health Professional

srobinson@walkerfamilyservices.com

Dionne Tillman, R.N., A.P.N.A

Nurse

dtillman@walkerfamilyservices.com

Roberta Dubuclet, MS

Mental Health Professional

rdubuclet@walkerfamilyservices.com

Sintrell Tinguee, BS

Mental Health Specialist

stinguee@walkerfamilyservices.com

Gary Washington

Skill-Builder

gwashington@walkerfamilyservices.com

Monique Ceasar, BSW

Mental Health Specialist

mceasar@walkerfamilyservices.com

LeDeidra Gray

Executive Assistant

lgray@walkerfamilyservices.com

Tracey Bickham

Office Staff

tbickham@walkerfamilyservices.com

Linda Austin, BA

Mental Health Specialist | Team Leader

laustin@walkerfamilyservices.com

Michael Camese, BA

Skill-Builder

mcamese@walkerfamilyservices.com

Latonya Harrell

Office Staff

lharrell@walkerfamilyservices.com