Our Staff

Our Amazing Team
Behind every great agency is a team of outstanding counselors, therapists and support staff. Meet our team today.
Our STAFF

Atlanta WFS Team

Coming Soon

New Orleans & Baton Rouge

         WFS Team

Frederick Walker, LCSW

Founder and SVP

fwalker@walkerfamilyservices.com

Keia Stepter, BSBA

Co-Owner/ CEO

stepterk@walkerfamilyservices.com

Claire Bradley, MD

Medical Director

cbradley@walkerfamilyservices.com

Dionne Tillman, R.N., A.P.N.A

Nurse

dtillman@walkerfamilyservices.com

Shari Purry, LPC-S

Clinical Director

spurry@walkerfamilyservices.com

Donna Jackson, PLPC

Mental Health Professional

djackson@walkerfamilyservices.com

Amber Delaune, PLPC

Mental Health Professional

adelaune@walkerfamilyservices.com

Antonia Adams, PLPC

Mental Health Professional

aadams@walkerfamilyservices.com

LeDeidra Gray, MS

Mental Health Specialist

lgray@walkerfamilyservices.com

Noble Garner, MS

Mental Health Professional

gnoble@walkerfamilyservices.com

Shayla Robinson, MA, MHP

Mental Health Professional

srobinson@walkerfamilyservices.com

Paris Hatcher, MS

Mental Health Specialist

phatcher@walkerfamilyservices.com

Tiphanie Champ, MA

Mental Health Specialist

tchamp@walkerfamilyservices.com

Linda Austin, BA

Mental Health Specialist | Team Leader

laustin@walkerfamilyservices.com

Monique Ceasar, BSW

Mental Health Specialist

mceasar@walkerfamilyservices.com

Talia Horn, BSW

Mental Health Specialist

thorn@walkerfamilyservices.com

Sintrell Tinguee, BS

Mental Health Specialist

stinguee@walkerfamilyservices.com

Michael Camese, BA

Mental Health Specialist

mcamese@walkerfamilyservices.com

Jessica Robinson, BS

Intake/Community Public Relations

jrobinson@walkerfamilyservices.com

Gary Washington

Skill-Builder

gwashington@walkerfamilyservices.com

Ronelle Cummings

Executive Assistant

rcummings@walkerfamilyservices.com

Natasha Moak

Administrative Assistant

natmoak@walkerfamilyservices.com

Jada McCathen

Administrative Assistant

jmccathen@walkerfamilyservices.com